Hello weblog!

This is my first post, into my weblog. I have been thinking about starting this for a while now. But today at my last day at Elcom I was motivated by two great guys Anthony Milner and Craig Bailey to start and write my own blog. So here I am with a few words about my work and this blog and what I plan to post in the future.I have now been working with Microsoft technologies for about 5 yrs. I am a solution architect and my day to day work involves designing, implementing and developing web applications with ASP .Net, C#, VB .Net and SQL Server.

I will like this blog line to be technology focussed as much as possible. My future posts will talk about my daily experiences at work & my experiments with new technology.

4 Responses to “Hello weblog!”

  1. Anthony Says:

    You have been a great friend and work collegue at Elcom and we’re all sad to see you go. You new employer will be very lucky to have such a great motivator, architect, coder, designer and communicator. Wishing you all the best and looking forward reading your blog.

  2. Craig Bailey Says:

    Great to see you blogging. Elcom has been lucky to have you, I can say this confidently even though I’ve only been here a week – the impact you’ve made on the team is strong. All the best at your new place. Stay in touch.
    Looking forward to reading your inspired thoughts on this blog.

  3. Mark Cohen Says:

    Ooh you’ve joined the blogosphere! Welcome, and say “so long” to your night times ;o)

    Good luck with the new job, I’m sure you’ll excel. And if it doesn’t work out give me a call ;o)

  4. anubhavg Says:

    Thanks Anthony, Craig for the touching words. I am very sure that with your giudance and wisdom Elcom will do well. All the best to you both.

Leave a Reply

